Education

RCIA

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:30 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:22 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 11:10 AM - 11:55 AM
Church Location: 
Adult Ed Rm Rectory

RCIA

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:13 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:13 PM

Event Date: 
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Church Location: 
Living Room

Children's Liturgy of the Word

Submitted by cooladmin — Tue, 09/19/2017 - 3:22 PM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 12:16 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 04/01/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 04/29/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 11:15 AM - 11:35 AM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall

During Mass

Bible Study (Matthew)

Submitted by cooladmin — Mon, 09/18/2017 - 8:29 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:37 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall

RCIT

Submitted by cooladmin — Mon, 09/18/2017 - 8:24 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:17 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Church Location: 
DRH Kitchen

Bible Study

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:59 PM — Last Updated: Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:59 PM

Event Date: 
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 9:45 AM - 11:00 PM
Church Location: 
Rectory

Bible Study

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:53 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 5:00 PM

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/25/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 10/02/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 10/16/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 01/08/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 01/15/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 01/22/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 01/29/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 02/05/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 02/19/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 02/26/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 03/05/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 03/19/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 03/26/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 04/09/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 04/16/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 04/23/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 04/30/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 05/07/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 05/14/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, 05/21/2018 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall

Support Our Seminarians Collection KofC

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 1:10 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:07 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:05 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Support Our Seminarians Collection KofC

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:59 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:13 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 06/24/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Support Our Seminarians Collection KofC

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 12:31 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 4:12 PM

Event Date: 
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 4:55 PM - 5:05 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Syndicate content