Music

Music Ministry Bake Sale

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:35 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:35 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 3:55 PM - 4:10 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Music Ministry Bake Sale

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:34 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:34 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 1:55 PM - 2:10 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Music Ministry Bake Sale

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:33 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 6:33 AM

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 8:55 PM - 9:10 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:10 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:23 PM

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/25/2017 - 3:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:07 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:07 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 9:00 PM - 9:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:43 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:43 PM

Event Date: 
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 12:00 AM - 12:55 AM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:39 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:52 PM

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 11:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:38 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 8:53 PM

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 8:00 PM - 8:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:37 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:37 PM

Event Date: 
Sat, 12/09/2017 - 12:00 AM - 12:55 AM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:36 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:36 PM

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 11:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Syndicate content