Bible Study (Matthew)

Submitted by cooladmin — Tue, 09/19/2017 - 1:29 AM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:37 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 01 2018 except Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 11/19/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 11/26/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall