Communion Visit to Nursing Home

Submitted by cooladmin — Mon, 09/18/2017 - 9:05 PM — Last Updated: Mon, 09/18/2017 - 9:05 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Jan 01 2019 .
Fri, 09/22/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 09/29/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/06/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/13/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/27/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 11/03/2017 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 11/10/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 11/17/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/15/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/22/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/29/2017 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 01/05/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 01/12/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 01/19/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 01/26/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 02/09/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 02/23/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 03/02/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 03/16/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 03/23/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 03/30/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 04/06/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 04/13/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 04/20/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 04/27/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 05/11/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 05/18/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 05/25/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 06/01/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 06/08/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 06/22/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 06/29/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 07/06/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 07/20/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 07/27/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 08/03/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 08/10/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 08/17/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 08/31/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 09/07/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 09/28/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/05/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/12/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/19/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 10/26/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 11/02/2018 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Fri, 11/09/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 11/16/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 11/30/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/07/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/14/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/21/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Fri, 12/28/2018 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Church Location: 
External