Community Sunday

Submitted by cooladmin — Sun, 09/17/2017 - 2:05 AM — Last Updated: Sun, 09/17/2017 - 2:05 AM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun Apr 01 2018. Also includes Sun Apr 08 2018.
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 11:55 AM - 12:15 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall