KofC Members Meeting

Submitted by cooladmin — Fri, 09/15/2017 - 9:16 PM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/15/2017 - 9:16 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Sun Jul 01 2018 .
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 10/11/2017 - 1:00 AM
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 03/14/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 04/11/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 05/08/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 05/09/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 06/12/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 06/13/2018 - 1:00 AM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall

Monthly meeting of all Knights of Columbus Members in Don Ross Hall.