KofC Officers Meeting

Submitted by cooladmin — Fri, 09/15/2017 - 9:11 PM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/15/2017 - 9:11 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Sun Jul 01 2018 .
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 10/04/2017 - 1:00 AM
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 04/04/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 05/02/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 06/05/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 06/06/2018 - 1:00 AM
Church Location: 
Cry Rooms