Ladies Card Club

Submitted by cooladmin — Fri, 09/15/2017 - 9:20 PM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/15/2017 - 9:20 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Fri Jun 01 2018 .
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 11/08/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 12/06/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 01/03/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 03/07/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 04/04/2018 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 05/01/2018 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 05/02/2018 - 12:30 AM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall