RCIA

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:13 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 10:13 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun Apr 01 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017.
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 10/04/2017 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 10/11/2017 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 10/18/2017 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 10/25/2017 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 11/08/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 11/15/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 11/22/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 11/29/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 12/06/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 12/13/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 12/20/2017 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 01/02/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 01/03/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 01/09/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 01/10/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 01/17/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 01/23/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 01/24/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 01/31/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 02/06/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 02/07/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 02/14/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 02/21/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 02/28/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 03/06/2018 - 11:30 PM - Wed, 03/07/2018 - 1:30 AM
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 03/14/2018 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:30 AM
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 10:30 PM - Wed, 03/28/2018 - 12:30 AM
Church Location: 
Living Room