RCIA

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 5:30 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:22 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Apr 01 2018 except Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017.
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 4:10 PM - 4:55 PM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 3:10 PM - 3:55 PM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 3:10 PM - 3:55 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 3:10 PM - 3:55 PM
Church Location: 
Adult Ed Rm Rectory