RCIT

Submitted by cooladmin — Tue, 09/19/2017 - 1:24 AM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:17 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Sunday and on the third Sunday and on the fourth Sunday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Sun Nov 19 2017, Sun Nov 26 2017, Sun Dec 24 2017, Sun Dec 31 2017, Sun Apr 01 2018, Sun May 27 2018. Also includes Sun Oct 29 2017.
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/01/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/22/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 11/05/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 12/03/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 12/17/2017 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/07/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/21/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 01/28/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/04/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/18/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 02/25/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 03/04/2018 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 03/18/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 03/25/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 04/22/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 05/06/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 05/20/2018 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Church Location: 
DRH Kitchen