Squires

Submitted by cooladmin — Tue, 09/19/2017 - 1:49 AM — Last Updated: Tue, 09/19/2017 - 6:59 AM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Fri Jun 01 2018 except Sun May 13 2018.
Sun, 09/24/2017 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 10/08/2017 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sun, 04/08/2018 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall