St Gabriel Radio Collection

Submitted by cooladmin — Sun, 09/17/2017 - 1:48 AM — Last Updated: Sun, 09/17/2017 - 1:48 AM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Sunday until Sat Jun 30 2018 except Sun Oct 08 2017, Sun Apr 08 2018, Sun May 27 2018. Also includes Sun Oct 15 2017, Sun Apr 15 2018.
Sun, 09/10/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 10/15/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 11/12/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 12/10/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 01/14/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 02/11/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 03/11/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 04/15/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 05/13/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Sun, 06/10/2018 - 9:55 AM - 10:05 AM
Church Location: 
Lobby