Support Our Seminarians Collection KofC

Submitted by cooladmin — Sat, 09/16/2017 - 5:31 AM — Last Updated: Fri, 09/22/2017 - 9:12 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sun Jul 01 2018 except Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Dec 23 2017, Sat Apr 28 2018, Sat May 26 2018. Also includes Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 19 2018.
Sat, 09/23/2017 - 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM
Sat, 11/25/2017 - 9:55 PM - 10:05 PM
Sat, 12/16/2017 - 9:55 PM - 10:05 PM
Sat, 01/27/2018 - 9:55 PM - 10:05 PM
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 9:55 PM - 10:05 PM
Sat, 03/24/2018 - 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM
Sat, 04/21/2018 - 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM
Sat, 05/19/2018 - 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM
Sat, 06/23/2018 - 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby