Touching Little Lives

Submitted by cooladmin — Fri, 09/15/2017 - 8:46 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:04 PM

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Tuesday until Tue Jan 01 2019 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 18 2018.
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 09/20/2017 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 10/18/2017 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 11/22/2017 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 01/16/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 01/17/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 02/20/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 02/21/2018 - 1:00 AM
Tue, 03/20/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 03/21/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 04/17/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 04/18/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 05/15/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 05/16/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 06/19/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 06/20/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 07/17/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 07/18/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 08/22/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 09/18/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 09/19/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 10/16/2018 - 10:00 PM - Wed, 10/17/2018 - 12:00 AM
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 11:00 PM - Wed, 11/21/2018 - 1:00 AM
Church Location: 
Don Ross Hall