Music

Music Ministry Bake Sale

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:35 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:35 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 11:55 AM - 12:10 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Music Ministry Bake Sale

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:34 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:34 AM

Event Date: 
Sun, 10/29/2017 - 9:55 AM - 10:10 AM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Music Ministry Bake Sale

Submitted by cooladmin — Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:33 AM — Last Updated: Thu, 09/21/2017 - 2:33 AM

Event Date: 
Sat, 10/28/2017 - 4:55 PM - 5:10 PM
Church Location: 
Lobby

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:10 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:23 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 10:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:07 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:07 PM

Event Date: 
Sun, 12/24/2017 - 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:43 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:43 PM

Event Date: 
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:39 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:52 PM

Event Date: 
Thu, 11/02/2017 - 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:38 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 4:53 PM

Event Date: 
Sat, 11/04/2017 - 4:00 PM - 4:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:37 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:37 PM

Event Date: 
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Children's Choir

Submitted by cooladmin — Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:36 PM — Last Updated: Wed, 09/20/2017 - 3:36 PM

Event Date: 
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 7:00 PM - 7:55 PM
Church Location: 
Sanctuary

Syndicate content